Koyo
 
   
USA Operations
 
 Corp. Quality System
 Employment
 Links
 Media Center
 KCU Management
 
Global Locations
 
Koyo Training Vehicle
 
Distributor Links
 

USA Operations

Koyo Bearings Management

Gary Bourque - VP, Industrial Sales
E Mail: Gary.Bourque@JTEKT.com

Marc Dickison - Sales Director, Aftermarket
E Mail: 
Marc.Dickison@JTEKT.com

Frank Bush - Sales Director, Industrial OEM
E Mail: Frank.Bush@JTEKT.com

Clint Svancara- Manager, Industrial OEM Sales 
E Mail: Clint.Svancara@JTEKT.com

Chuck Kotkowski - Business Manager, Automotive Aftermarket Distributor Sales
E Mail: Chuck.Kotkowski@JTEKT.com

Bob Casazza - Business Manager, Industrial Aftermarket Distributor Sales
E Mail: Robert.Casazza@JTEKT.com

For Customer Service or Pricing questions contact:
Linda Johnson at Linda.Johnson@JTEKT.com

(For out of U. S. Inquiries contact) www.jtekt.co.jp/e/

For Marketing questions contact:
Jaime Lox at Jaime.Lox@JTEKT.com

 


 
Powered by
Fathom IT Solutions, Inc.
Fathom IT Solutions, Inc